Dallas Cowboys 25-Card Playoff Team Set- 2016 Panini Instant NFL Card #280-304 – Purple 1/10 - December 9

.Availability: Out of stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Celebrate the Cowboys 2016 Playoff team with a commemorative 25-card team set. Each of the 25 cards will feature a Playoff logo. The 25-card set will include the hottest rookies of 2016: Dak Prescott & Ezekiel Elliott. The set will also include the very first NFL trading cards ever of: Jack Crawford, Doug Free, Ronald Leary, and Damien Wilson. Each Panini Instant card will be available in a base version, numbered to 10 purple version, and a black one-of-one on a first come basis. The cards will be shipped to consumers within 15-20 business days after the 72-hour ordering window expires.

Playoff logo on cards subject to change.

280. Dak Prescott-RC

281. Ezekiel Elliott-RC

282. Dez Bryant

283. Cole Beasley

284. Terrance Williams

285. Jason Witten

286. Tyron Smith

287. Ronald Leary-RC

288. Travis Frederick

289. Zack Martin

290. Doug Free-RC

291. Tyrone Crawford

292. Maliek Collins-RC

293. Terrell McClain

294. Jack Crawford-RC

295. Damien Wilson-RC

296. Anthony Hitchens

297. Sean Lee

298. Brandon Carr

299. Morris Claiborne

300. Orlando Scandrick

301. Barry Church

302. Byron Jones

303. Lucky Whitehead

304. Dan Bailey

2.5”x3.5” Trading Card.

Free shipping in U.S., Paid shipping internationally.

*All sales are final. Art and copy are renderings and subject to change and may not be exact.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger