Dallas Cowboys 12-Card Playoff Team Set- 2016 Panini Instant NFL Base Card #586-597 – December 30

.Availability: Out of stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Celebrate the Dallas Cowboys 2016 Playoff team with a commemorative 12-Card team set. Each of the 12 cards will feature a Playoff logo. The 12-Card set will include the very first NFL trading cards ever of: Benson Mayowa. Each Panini Instant card will be available in a base version numbered to the amount sold, numbered to 10 purple version, and a black one-of-one on a first come basis. The cards will be shipped to consumers within 15-20 business days after the 72-hour ordering window expires.

Playoff logo on cards subject to change.

586. Dak Prescott- RC

587. Ezekiel Elliott- RC

588. Dez Bryant

589. Cole Beasley

590. Terrance Williams

591. Sean Lee

592. Benson Mayowa- RC

593. David Irving- RC

594. Brandon Carr

595. Morris Claiborne

596. Byron Jones

597. Dan Bailey

2.5”x3.5” Trading Card.

Free shipping in U.S., Paid shipping internationally.

*All sales are final. Art and copy are renderings and subject to change and may not be exact.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger