Miami Dolphins 25-Card Playoff Team Set- 2016 Panini Instant NFL Base Card #436-460 – December 30

.Availability: Out of stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Celebrate the Miami Dolphins 2016 Playoff team with a commemorative 25-card team set. Each of the 25 cards will feature a Playoff logo. The 25-card set will include the very first NFL trading cards ever of: Jermon Bushrod, Isa-Abdul Quddus, Michael Thomas, and Andrew Franks. Each Panini Instant card will be available in a base version numbered to the amount sold, numbered to 10 purple version, and a black one-of-one on a first come basis. The cards will be shipped to consumers within 15-20 business days after the 72-hour ordering window expires.

Playoff logo on cards subject to change.

436. Ryan Tannehill

437. Matt Moore

438. Jay Ajayi

439. Kenyan Drake- RC

440. Jarvis Landry

441. DeVante Parker

442. Kenny Stills

443. Dion Sims

444. Brandon Albert

445. Laremy Tunsil- RC

446. Mike Pouncey

447. Jermon Bushrod- RC

448. Ju'Wuan James

449. Cameron Wake

450. Ndamukong Suh

451. Jordan Phillips

452. Mario Williams

453. Donald Butler

454. Kiko Alonso

455. Jelani Jenkins

456. Byron Maxwell

457. Xavien Howard- RC

458. Isa-Abdul Quddus- RC

459. Michael Thomas- RC

460. Andrew Franks- RC

2.5”x3.5” Trading Card.

Free shipping in U.S., Paid shipping internationally.

*All sales are final. Art and copy are renderings and subject to change and may not be exact.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger