Atlanta Falcons 24-Card Super Bowl Team Set- 2016 Panini Instant NFL Card #827-850 - Purple 1/10 - January 27

.Availability: Out of stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Celebrate the Atlanta Falcons 2016 Super Bowl team with a commemorative 24-Card team set. Each of the 24 cards will feature the Super Bowl LI logo. Each Panini Instant card will be available in a base version numbered to the amount sold, numbered to 10 purple version, and a black one-of-one on a first come basis. The cards will be shipped to consumers within 15-20 business days after the close of sales on February 5th, 2017.

Super Bowl logo on cards subject to change.

827. Matt Ryan

828. Devonta Freeman

829. Tevin Coleman

830. Julio Jones

831. Mohamed Sanu

832. Taylor Gabriel

833. Austin Hooper- RC

834. Jake Matthews

835. Andy LeVitre

836. Alex Mack

837. Chris Chester- RC-

838. Ryan Schraeder- RC

839. Brooks Reed

840. Jonathan Babineaux

841. Grady Jarrett- RC

842. Tyson Jackson

843. Vic Beasley Jr.

844. Deion Jones- RC

845. De'Vondre Campbell- RC

846. Robert Alford

847. Jalen Collins

848. Ricardo Allen

849. Keanu Neal- RC

850. Matt Bryant

2.5"x3.5" Trading Card.

Free shipping in U.S., Paid shipping internationally.

*All sales are final. Art and copy are renderings and subject to change and may not be exact.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger