Detroit Lions 25-Card Playoff Team Set- 2016 Panini Instant NFL Card #617-641 – Black 1/1 - January 6

.Availability: Out of stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Celebrate the Detroit Lions 2016 Playoff team with a commemorative 25-card team set. Each of the 25 cards will feature a Playoff logo. The 25-card set will include the very first NFL trading cards ever of: Graham Glasgow, Larry Warford, Tyrunn Walker, Tahir Whitehead, Josh Bynes, and Nevin Lawson. Each Panini Instant card will be available in a base version numbered to the amount sold, numbered to 10 purple version, and a black one-of-one on a first come basis. The cards will be shipped to consumers within 15-20 business days after the 72-hour ordering window expires.

Playoff logo on cards subject to change.

617. Matthew Stafford

618. Theo Riddick

619. Dwayne Washington- RC

620. Zach Zenner

621. Golden Tate III

622. Marvin Jones Jr.

623. Anquan Boldin

624. Eric Ebron

625. Taylor Decker- RC

626. Graham Glasgow- RC

627. Travis Swanson

628. Larry Warford- RC

629. Riley Reiff

630. Devin Taylor

631. Tyrunn Walker- RC

632. Haloti Ngata

633. Ezekial Ansah

634. DeAndre Levy

635. Tahir Whitehead- RC

636. Josh Bynes- RC

637. Darius Slay

638. Nevin Lawson- RC

639. Tavon Wilson

640. Glover Quin

641. Matt Prater

2.5”x3.5” Trading Card.

Free shipping in U.S., Paid shipping internationally.

*All sales are final. Art and copy are renderings and subject to change and may not be exact.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger