Houston Texans 25-Card Playoff Team Set- 2016 Panini Instant NFL Card #536-560 – Black 1/1 - December 30

.Availability: Out of stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Celebrate the Houston Texans 2016 Playoff team with a commemorative 25-card team set. Each of the 25 cards will feature a Playoff logo. The 25-card set will include the very first NFL trading cards ever of: Greg Mancz, Jeff Allen, Chris Clark, Quntin Demps, Andre Hal, A.J. Bouye. Each Panini Instant card will be available in a base version numbered to the amount sold, numbered to 10 purple version, and a black one-of-one on a first come basis. The cards will be shipped to consumers within 15-20 business days after the 72-hour ordering window expires.

Playoff logo on cards subject to change.

536. Tom Savage

537. Brock Osweiler

538. Lamar Miller

539. Alfred Blue

540. DeAndre Hopkins

541. Will Fuller V- RC

542. C.J. Fiedorowicz

543. Duane Brown

544. Xavier Su'a-Filo

545. Greg Mancz- RC

546. Jeff Allen- RC

547. Chris Clark- RC

548. J.J. Watt

549. Vince Wilfork

550. Jadeveon Clowney

551. Whitney Mercilus

552. Brian Cushing

553. Benardrick McKinney

554. John Simon

555. Kareem Jackson

556. Johnathan Joseph

557. Quintin Demps- RC

558. Andre Hal- RC

559. A.J. Bouye- RC

535. Nick Novak

2.5”x3.5” Trading Card.

Free shipping in U.S., Paid shipping internationally.

*All sales are final. Art and copy are renderings and subject to change and may not be exact.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger