24-Card 2016 Panini All Rookie Team Set w/ (1) Random On-Card Autograph

.Availability: Out of stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

The 2016 Panini All-Rookie Team is a 24-card set that includes top 2016 NFL Rookies such as Dak Prescott, Ezekiel Elliott, Tyreek Hill, and many others. The following players are included in the 24-card All-Rookie Set and will have the RC Card Logo:

ART-1 Dak Prescott

ART-2 Ezekiel Elliott

ART-3 Jordan Howard

ART-4 Michael Thomas

ART-5 Sterling Shepard

ART-6 Hunter Henry

ART-7 Jack Conklin

ART-8 Taylor Decker

ART-9 Joe Thuney

ART-10 Laremy Tunsil

ART-11 Cody Whitehair

ART-12 Joey Bosa

ART-13 DeForest Buckner

ART-14 Chris Jones

ART-15 Yannick Ngakoue

ART-16 Leonard Floyd

ART-17 Deion Jones

ART-18 Vernon Hargreaves III

ART-19 Jalen Ramsey

ART-20 Karl Joseph

ART-21 Keanu Neal

ART-22 Will Lutz

ART-23 Riley Dixon

ART-24 Tyreek Hill

Each 24-card set will include ONE (1) random autograph hand-numbered to 25 or less from the following player list: Alex Collins, Jared Goff, Derrick Henry, Jonathan Williams, Jordan Howard, Kenneth Dixon, Michael Thomas, Wendell Smallwood, Dak Prescott, Ezekiel Elliott, Sterling Shepard, Tyreek Hill, Carson Wentz, and Paxton Lynch.

2.5”x3.5” Trading Card.

Free shipping in U.S., Paid shipping internationally.

Please allow at least 10-12 weeks for shipping.

*All sales are final. Art and copy are renderings and subject to change and may not be exact.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger