2017 Vanderbilt University Team Collection - 18 Cards

Availability: In stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Vanderbilt University Panini College Team Collection features all-time greats from the past in their Commodores uniforms. The ultimate product for the Vandy fan.

Find the following players in the Vanderbilt University Team Collection: Jay Cutler, Dansby Swanson, Casey Hayward, Kyle Wright, Jonathan Krause, Jordan Matthews, Jordan Sheffield, Stephen Weatherly, Zach Cunningham, Festus Ezeli, John Jenkins, Luke Kornet, Wade Baldwin IV, Damian Jones, Andre Hal, Will Holden.

All Collegiate team sets will be shipped in a 2-piece box, sealed with a Panini seal.

*All information is accurate at the time of the listing- content is subject to change.

*All sales are final. Please allow up to 3 weeks for shipping.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger