2017 Texas Tech University Team Collection - 18 Cards

Availability: In stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Texas Tech University Panini College Team Collection features all-time greats from the past in their Red Raider uniforms. The ultimate product for the Texas Tech fan.

Find the following players in the Texas Tech University Team Collection: Jace Amaro, Danny Amendola, Le'Raven Clark, Michael Crabtree, Cody Davis, Jakeem Grant, Patrick Mahomes II, Branden Jackson, Bradley Marquez, LaAdrian Waddle, DeAndre Washington, Kerry Hyder, Taylor Symmank, Ondre Pipkins, Kelby Tomlinson.

All Collegiate team sets will be shipped in a 2-piece box, sealed with a Panini seal.

*All information is accurate at the time of the listing- content is subject to change.

*All sales are final. Please allow up to 3 weeks for shipping.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger