2017 Oregon State University Team Collection - 24 Cards

Availability: In stock
  •  Description

    Reviews (0)

Oregon State University Panini College Team Collection features all-time greats from the past in their Beavers uniforms. The ultimate product for the Oregon State fan.

Find the following players in the Oregon State University Team Collection: D.J. Alexander, Derek Anderson, Josh Andrews, Treston Decoud, Jacquizz Rodgers, Connor Hamlett, Jake Thompson, Andy LeVitre, Sean Mannion, Matt Moore, Ryan Murphy, Steven Nelson, Stephen Paea, Brandin Cooks, Markus Wheaton, Obum Gwacham, Sean Harlow, Michael Conforto, Johnny Hekker, Brent Barry, A.C. Green, Gary Payton, Gary Payton II.

All Collegiate team sets will be shipped in a 2-piece box, sealed with a Panini seal.

*All information is accurate at the time of the listing- content is subject to change.

*All sales are final. Please allow up to 3 weeks for shipping.

Click on image to zoom
View Larger